100 Jeyhun Hajibeyli Str., Baku, AZ1007

OFFICE

The Office of Presidium of the Bar Association

The Office of the Bar Association carries out organizational work on the preparation of the meetings of Presidium, Lawyers Disciplinary and Qualification Comissions, carries out other activities related to the preparation of the protocols, execution of the adopted decisions, consideration of the citizens' appeals and other responsibilities.
 

Farhad R. Najafov – Head of the Office

farhad.najafov@barassociation.az

Anar Asadov – Deputy head of the Office

anar.asadov@barassociation.az

Seymur Safarov – Deputy head of the Office

seymur.safarov@barassociation.az


Farhad Y. Najafov – Counselor to the Presidium

najafov.farhad@barassociation.az

Ali Gambarov – Counselor to the Chairman

ali.gambarov@barassociation.az

Orkhan Babayev – Legal advisor

orkhan.babayev@barassociation.az

Sanan Shirinov – Legal advisor

sanan.shirinov@barassociation.az

Hamid Ahmadov – Legal advisor

hamid.ahmadov@barassociation.az


Parvana Novruzova – Chief Accountant

parvana.novruzova@barassociation.az

Shahla Kazımova – Deputy chief accountant

shahla.kazimova@barassociation.az

Firavan Abdullayeva – Accountant-treasurer

firavan.abdullayeva@barassociation.az


Zarifa Aliyeva – Head of Administrative Department

zarifa.aliyeva@barassociation.az

Nargiz Najafova – Legal advisor of Administrative Department

nargiz.najafova@barassociation.az

 

Aygun Hasanova – Senior advisor of Staff Department

aygun.hasanova@barassociation.az

Sevda Hasanova – Advisor of Staff Department

sevda.hasanova@barassociation.az


Nurlan Shukurov – Security specialist

Fatima Abdullayeva – Specialist

fatima.abdullayeva@barassociation.az

Khatira Maharramova – Assistant

khatira.maharramova@barassociation.az