100 Jeyhun Hajibeyli Str., Baku, AZ1007

OFFICE

The Administrative Office of Presidium of the Bar Association

The Administrative Office of the Bar Association carries out organizational works on the preparation of the meetings of Presidium, Lawyers Disciplinary and Qualification Commissions, conduct other activities related to the preparation of the protocols, execution of the adopted decisions, consideration of the citizens' appeals and other responsibilities.
 

 

Bayram Orujov – Head of the Administrative Office
bayram.orujov@barassociation.az

Anar Asadov – Deputy head of the Administrative Office
anar.asadov@barassociation.az

Seymur Safarov – Deputy head of the Administrative Office
seymur.safarov@barassociation.az

Farhad Najafov – Counselor to the Chairman
farhad.najafov@barassociation.az

Aysha Abdel Gadir - Head of International Cooperation Department
aysha.abdelgadir@barassociation.az

Orkhan Babayev – Head of Human Resources Department
orkhan.babayev@barassociation.az

Fuad Osmanov - Legal Advisor
fuad.osmanov@barassociation.az

Sattar Mammadov - Legal Advisor
sattar.mammadov@barassociation.az

Nemat Suleymanov - Legal Advisor
nemat.suleymanov@barassociation.az

Farhad Farajov -  Head of the Department of Finance and Procurement  
farhad.farajov@barassociation.az

Jamila Safarli– Chief Accountant 
jamila.safarli@barassociation.az

Parvana Novruzova – Senior Accountant
parvana.novruzova@barassociation.az

Laman Novruzlu – Accountant
laman.novruzlu@barassociation.az

Shahla Kazımova – Deputy Chief Accountant
shahla.kazimova@barassociation.az

Firavan Abdullayeva – Accountant-treasurer
firavan.abdullayeva@barassociation.az

Nargiz Najafova – Head of the Department of General Affairs
nargiz.najafova@barassociation.az

Laman Asgarova - Advisor of the Department of General Affairs
laman.asgarova@barassociation.az 

Leyla Hasanova - Advisor of the Department of General Affairs
leyla.hasanova@barassociation.az 

Aygun Hasanova – Senior Advisor of Human Resources Department
aygun.hasanova@barassociation.az

Sevda Hasanova – Advisor of Human Resources Department
sevda.hasanova@barassociation.az

Khatira Maharramova – Assistant
khatira.maharramova@barassociation.az

Gulnare Mehdiyeva – Specialist
gulnara.maharramova@barassociation.az