100 Jeyhun Hajibeyli Str., Baku, AZ1007

OFFICE

The Office of Presidium of the Bar Association

The Office of the Bar Association carries out organizational works on the preparation of the meetings of Presidium, Lawyers Disciplinary and Qualification Comissions, conduct other activities related to the preparation of the protocols, execution of the adopted decisions, consideration of the citizens' appeals and other responsibilities.
 


Bayram Orujov – Head of the Office

bayram.orujov@barassociation.az

Anar Asadov – Deputy head of the Office

anar.asadov@barassociation.az

Seymur Safarov – Deputy head of the Office

seymur.safarov@barassociation.az
 

Farhad Najafov – Counselor to the Chairman

farhad.najafov@barassociation.az
 

Sayad Gilijov - Head of International Cooperation
sayad.gilijov@barassociation.az
 

Orkhan Babayev – Chief Legal Advisor

orkhan.babayev@barassociation.az

Ali Gambarov – Legal Advisor

ali.gambarov@barassociation.az

Sanan Shirinov – Legal Advisor

sanan.shirinov@barassociation.az

Bayram Bakhshaliyev - Legal Advisor

bayram.bakhshaliyev@barassociation.az

Sattar Mammadov - Legal Advisor

sattar.mammadov@barassociation.az

 

Elchin Pashayev – Head of Finance and Supply Department

elchin.pashayev@barassociation.az

Farhad Farajov - Chief Accountant

farhad.farajov@barassociation.az

Parvana Novruzova – Senior Accountant

parvana.novruzova@barassociation.az

Shahla Kazımova – Deputy Chief Accountant

shahla.kazimova@barassociation.az

Firavan Abdullayeva – Accountant-treasurer

firavan.abdullayeva@barassociation.az

 

Nargiz Najafova – Head of the Department of General Affairs

nargiz.najafova@barassociation.az

Laman Asgarova - Advisor of the Department of General Affairs

laman.asgarova@barassociation.az


Aygun Hasanova – Senior Advisor of Human Resources Department

aygun.hasanova@barassociation.az

Sevda Hasanova – Advisor of Human Resources Department

sevda.hasanova@barassociation.az

 

Nurlan Shukurov – Security Specialist


Khatira Maharramova – Assistant

khatira.maharramova@barassociation.az